We are committed to providing excellent service and look forward to hearing from you.

  • In Person: 2nd Floor, 5797 Cowrie Street, Sechelt, BC
  • By Mail: PO Box 129, Sechelt, BC, V0N 3A0
  • By Phone:  604-885-1986
  • By Fax:      604-885-7591
  • General Email:  info@sechelt.ca
  • Media Inquiries: lvickers@sechelt.ca
  • All Council Email:  council@sechelt.ca (Sends an email to the Mayor and all Councillors simultaneously)
  • Feedback and Service Requests can now be submitted online using our new Online Feedback Form.
  • After Hours 24 Hour Emergency Line: 1-866-951-7450. This can also be reached by calling 604-885-1986.

District of Sechelt Contact List

Browse records in    Search     
Full NameDepartmentJob TitleE-mail

To contact Mayor and all Councillors
please use this email address.

Darnelda SiegersCouncil


Janice KuesterCouncil


Brenda RoweCouncil


Alton TothCouncil


Matt McLeanCouncil


Eric ScottCouncil


Tom LambCouncil


Tracy ForsterAdministration

Executive Assistant to Mayor and Council

Andrew YeatesAdministration

Chief Administrative Officer

Julia WoodAdministration

Executive Assistant to the CAO and HR 

Jo-Anne FrankCorporate Services

Corporate Officer

Kerianne PoulsenCorporate Services

Deputy Corporate Officer

David DouglasFinancial Services

Director of Financial Services

Beverley SmithFinancial Services

Manager of Financial Services

Andrew AllenPlanning and Development

Director of Planning and Development

Ian HollPlanning and Development

Development Planning Manager

Kirn DhillonEngineering and Operations

Director of Engineering and Operations

Sanath BandaraEngineering and Operations

Manager, Municipal Construction and Infrastructure Renewal

Meghan LeeEngineering and Operations

Manager, Development Engineering and Sustainability

John DevisonEngineering and Operations

Public Works Manager

Jayme AndersonEngineering and Operations

Parks Manager

Anne NikodemPlanning and Development

Bylaw Enforcement Officer

Lindsay RobertsAdministration

Human Resources Manager

Lindsay VickersAdministration

Communications Manager

Siobhan SmithAdministration

Arts, Culture and Communications Coordinator

Facility BookingFacility Booking

To book Mission Point House, Seaside Centre or Rockwood Centre

General EnquiriesDistrict of Sechelt

Your enquiry will be promptly directed to the correct department.